I haven't had the time to update my blog so now I'm writing of stuff that happened before Christmas. By June I'll probably have moved on to the actual Christmas...

Anyway, here are some things Ebba made:

Ebba wanted to design her own gingerbread house. I was sure it was gonna be a disaster and refused to help her (partly becauseI had burned myself so badly gluing my own house). So Ebba baked the houses with her daddy. Little did I know that her houses would totally outshine my church! Kudos!

I especially love what she did with the Christmas trees!

 

Ebba's gift to the teacher:

Ebba and I made the tag inspired by Tim Holtz's 12 tags for Christmas to Ebba's teacher. We didn't have all the necessary materials, but we made do with what we had. Ebba made it and I supervised. Later she made one all by herself but changed it a bit. Notice the trees are now uncut and a part of the forrest:

^This was Ebba's gift to her dad.

For my grandma Ebba pimped a hymn-book. My grandma said she didn't have the new hymn book ("new" being the one released in 1986).We happened to have an extra one so Ebba decorated it for grandma:

Here's the book in a box:

Ebba added an angel I had made earlier from shrinkles, because grandma collects angel artefacts.

 

Christmas table Ebba made at school:

In my opinion Ebba's table was the cutest in her class. She put a lot of effort into this making all the elves hairdos, and this has some really fun details.

Ebba also made a candlestick bottle for my mom but I didn't get a picture of it before she gave it away.

My clever little princess!<3