I don't like wrapping oddly shaped objects. The guitar has to be one of the hardest. Firstly because of it's size and secondly because of the shape... I tried to do my best to hide the shape, so Ebba won't know immediately what she's getting. It's still pretty obvious though...

And I'm afraid that when Father Christmas picks it up to read the card the guitar will make a sound revealing the secret I'm desperately trying to keep...

Janne is usually the one who does this kind of a "camouflage" wrapping. His gifts to me are always very creatively packed, so that by feeling the gift you'd never know what's in it. And we never have toilet paper around Christmas time, because that's where it all goes. Janne is doing such long days at work he really doesn't have time for giftwrapping a guitar so it was really up to me...

Here are some gifts from me to Janne,I have no need for camouflaging them :)