My brother thinks master bedroom is pronounced 'masturbate room'. It's not. And this is the former, not the latter...

I promised to give you guys a tour of the house. So far I've been rather lazy and I've only managed to post our game room: ennajanapero.vuodatus.net/blog/2361906/game-room/ (which has changed a bit because we had to move some items from the living room to there when our command center http://ennajanapero.vuodatus.net/blog/2466393/our-new-command-center/ got here)

But here we go now with the biggest of the three bedrooms:

Most of my favourite items are placed in this room because it withholds mostly vintage items. It also has most unfilled space, so vintage stuff is all I have more room for. All other purchases are banned :)

The chest of drawers contains my stamps, scrapbooking papers and other craft supplies. And don't you just love my vintage Dixie Cups?

^ Not exactly vintage, but I really like these here!

This is my side of the bed. I keep on hitting my elbow to the cabinet when I'm asleep. I probably should buy these stands so they wouldn't fall when hit the glass :D

^ The shelf above the bed. The Racing Track is one of the coolest items ever IMO.

^ The other side of the bed is more crowded with a picture shelf and our dvd's. (Simply can't buy any more of them, no more room!)

^ Okay, this is a work in progress... I need to fill the boxes with PRETTY shoes and handbags :)

^ Anyone got my two missing coins??? Call me! ;)

Well, that's it... More to come