So I was at this Christening party today and in the meanwhile someone had opened a crafts shop in Ebba's room.

Here's a price list:

All the products are homemade. She made some stamped pictures (0,1€), I know selling them is illegal or at least immoral but I think she was pretty inventive. She also made 3D pictures of the stamped images. Those were cute, she really spend some time with these cutting all the small pieces... These were 0,2€ a piece. Then she had used my labelwriter to make some sticker texts. Janne says she was constantly using the internet dictionary to see how various words are spelled in English. She had such texts as "Happy Christmas", "Tea Party", "Mad Hatter", "Snowman" etc. written on them. 0,5€ a pop. Then she had made snowflakes out of white paper, the big ones were 0,2€ and the small ones 0,1€.

In addition to these she sold gift certificates for 0,2€, somehow the certificates value was 1 euro though... Clubcards for 0,3€ and "stampcards" for 0,5€. With every 20 cent purchase you'll get a stamp to the card and with 10 stamps you'll get a 100€ gift certificate. I told her that she'd have to have an awfull huge pile of them 10 cent stamped pictures to sell, if I managed to get a 100€ certificate. :)

Apparently she also holds workshops for 1€ (open monday to thursday 12-19 and friday to sunday 11-18). I'm not sure she really thought through her timetables, doesn't she have to go to school too???

Well... this new shop set me back a few euros but I have to promote entrepreneurship, right?