So the title for this challenge was I love...

I'll complete the sentence with Star Wars:

I love the Empire Strikes Back "Gone with the Wind" poster, so I thought I'd change Han & Leia's faces to mine and Janne's.

The note has a few things I've done because of Star Wars. I'll list them here with explanations:

* Spent a night in a cave. This was obviously in Matmata Ancienne, Tunisia in hotel Sidi Driss where Luke's home scenes were shot.

* Taken a trip to Örnsköldsvik, Sweden with a moped. There was a Star Wars exhibition in Örnsköldsvik. We didn't have a car at the time and nobody would lent us one, so we took the next best thing; a moped. This was actually one of the best experiences of my life although Janne doesn't share my view. It really got on his nerves and we had a huge argument in the middle of Swedish countryside... But we made it.Well actually we only got to Sundsvall with the moped and took a buss from there

* Taken a loan of 160 000 euros. I needed some money to buy a friend's Star Wars toy collection.The collection itself wasn't all that expensive but the things wouldn't fit in our old rental appartement. So we had to buy a flat for the collection. And that totaled 130 000 euros. :)

* Gone down the aisle with the Imperial March playing. When I started my theological studies we had to take a course in church music. The lady who taught the class said that asking for Star Wars, Indiana Jones theme song etc. as a Wedding March is tacky and none of us should as priests allow things like that to take place. My face went all red, because the Darth Vader's theme Imperial March was played at my wedding. I have to disagree with the lady. Wedding is mostly about the couple,shouldn't the music be something they enjoy?

 

This is another "hybrid" work, as I'm running out of supplies.