These 3 have joined the collection:

1. The purple bag I got from Janne as a birthday present. He does know I'm going to have to buy purple shoes to match them, doesn't he?

2. The Johnny Depp bag. Now this has been a tricky bag to get. We saw one at a market here in Kotka some years ago but just as we had decided to purchase it somebody bought the very last piece and we didn't get ours. These bags are sold in Thailand so my mom and dad have on several occassions tried to find one from there with no luck. Then by accident Janne found himself in the American Car Show in Helsinki on Saturday and there it was THE bag! Needless to say there was one very happy child here, when Ebba got a look of what daddy brought home. She honestly hasn't left the building without the bag since then :D

3. The recycled shopping bag. Our congregation (as well as the other Lutheran congregations in Finland) sell these for 3 euros a pop. I kind of like their look. I don't know if they're all unique but there certainly are several different ones. I fell in love with the one with the tiger. And it's for a good cause, the money goes to Haiti. It's a feel good bag!