Ebba's ninth birthday is this Sunday. So I had to do some gift wrapping... Think I'll ever run out of brown wrapping paper? :)

Here are the gifts wrapped:

These include Twilight bed sheets, a nomination bracelet and some (pirate) Twilight pieces to it and an actual piece with the number 9 on it, a replica of the jacket Bella wore in the New Moon and then this...

Now, I don't know if this is the lamest or coolest gift ever in her opinion, but I'm actually wrapping the same gift she got last year for her birthday; her PSP. We bought Twilight skins for it, so I put them on the PSP and put the whole thing in a wrapper. We'll see...

And why, oh why did I not let Janne do this? Now the skins are all wrinkly and have little bubbles in them :)

 

I can't believe my baby is 9 already, this sure feels like it happened just yesterday:

Ebba-Axianna, you are the best! No one makes me laugh as hard you do, and you are also so beautiful, talented and intelligent!!! Love you <3 xxx