As some of you may remember this small room used to be my game lair. But then I had to fit another sofa to the living room when my friends started hanging out at my place and I had to completely rearrange the rooms. So this room became the master bedroom. It's my least favourite of the bunch, just because there's so much empty wall space on the other side of the room that it looks unbalanced. Obviously I took no photos of that side whatsoever! :)

Also, I apologize for the poor picture quality. My better camera broke as I was trying to take a picture of Janne Blomberg wearing my new top and the camera said "object error" and refused to work again. There's only so much a camera can bear!

But anyway... here are some photos of the one room in the house I've managed to completely dust and hoover so far... :)