I always take on projects that are way too difficult for me to execute. Like the time I decided to sew a patchwork as christmas gift to my friend despite the fact that I can't sew. I can't bake cakes either... except cheesecakes, even total idiots can make cheesecakes! So ummm... I decide to make a Death Star cake. Which is also a little lame seeing that I am turning 31 and not 13. Anyway, once my mind is made up...

(Why are you wearing that hat? - Might be because I've been too busy baking, cooking and cleaning, I haven't got the time to take a shower, or eat for that matter. I think I've eaten nothing but whipped cream the whole day)

The cake itself turned out suprisingly goodlooking, it's the decoration that got me on the edge.

I'm not too happy with the outcome... But then again it's almost midnight and decorating a cake should probably be done in somewhat of a fresher state of mind. Once you cut out the first piece it's ruined anyway, so who cares... Good night! ;)