Ok, so I don't know what to call the biggest room in the apartment. It used to serve as a living room but now it has no other function than to display my toys (and store Janne's RC cars). So I'm calling it the gallery. I said earlier on the facebook that I wouldn't post any pictures of this room, because of it's huge size. But maybe if I cut it to pieces??? This part - the pinball corner - is maybe 1/4 of the whole room. Some parts are really hard to capture on camera but here there's enough space.

I loved when the pinball machine was in the game lair. The whole point of painting that room black was to make the pinball machine look less busy. Here it gets lost between all the other stuff... but what can you do. I really needed the extra sofa...

Please come and make a high score in the pinball, I need a new reason to play. I want a challenge! I've had all the top scores for a long time!!!